Tom Archer's Blog

Windows and Web developer with Social Media tendencies

Interviewing MVPs at TechEd

Fellow MVP Lead Brian Boston started an initiative to interview MVPs and other influencers and post them as podcasts. Since I’m at Tech*Ed, I volunteered to interview a couple of my MVPs.

Over the first two days, I’ve talked to two MVPs:

* Ross Pfaff – An Office System MVP, Ross has been an MVP since 1994 (way before I joined MSFT) and has some great anecdotes to share

* Toni Savage – A Dynamics SL (previously Solomon) MVP, Toni is a joy to talk and also has some great stories to share.

Over the next day or two, I’ll post a verbatim of our chats as well as links to the podcasts.

PS: If you are at Tech*Ed and would like to be a part of this, email me at tom.archer@microsoft.com and we can talk!!

June 11, 2008 - Posted by | Microsoft MVP Program, TechEd

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

